Our Sales Team

For any question, please don't hesitate to contact our Sales-Team.

Sales Manager

 

Luger Martin

 

Technical Yarns 

Germany, Poland, Russia, Scandinavia, South America, Turkey

Hoisery- & Functional Yarns

USA

Contact:

LugerM@schoeller-wool.com
Phone: +43 5574 609 1145
Mobile: +43 664 965 21 27

 

Woerle Kurt

 

Technical Yarns

Austria, Switzerland, Italy, France, Spain, Portugal, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slowakia, Finland

Contact:

WoerleK@schoeller-wool.com
Phone: +43 5574 609 1147
Mobile: +43 664 240 27 33

 
 

Regittnig Reinhold

 

Underwear- & Functional Yarns

Iceland, Irland, United Kingdom, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Russia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Belarus, Poland, Romania, Greece

Contact:

RegittnigR@schoeller-wool.com
Phone: +43 5574 609 1133
Mobile: +43 664 821 95 45

 

Rothmund Markus

 

Automotive Yarns

global

Technical- & Industry Yarns
Hosiery- & Functional Yarns

United Kingdom, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Corea, Australia, New Zealand, China (Hong Kong)

Contact:

RothmundM@schoeller-wool.com
Phone: +43 5574 609 1132
Mobile: +43 664 396 85 96

 

Gheerbrant Lucie

 

Fashion

France, Italy, Belgium

Contact:

GheerbrantL@schoeller-wool.com
Phone: +43 5574 609 1130
Mobile: +43 664 9652144

 

Unterholzer Hans

 

Industry Yarn
Hosiery- and Functional Yarn

Austria, Germany, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Serbia, Bulgaria, Turkey

Contact:

UnterholzerH@schoeller-wool.com
Phone: +43 5574 609 1122
Mobile: +43 664 965 21 35

 

Sales Team Leader

 

Sales Team